lotus

previous page: 27  Does a Coastal Tower (that can produce both white and blue mana) count as both a plains and an island? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 29  When something asks me to choose a creature type, can I choose "blue" or "artifact" or "Recidivist"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

28 If I play a Chimeric Idol, and then activate it so it becomes a creature, can it then attack this turn? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Headaches Begone! A Systemic Approach To Healing Your Headaches Book

Description

This article is from the Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ, by Patrik Linell (pls@claymore.nu) with numerous contributions by others.

28 If I play a Chimeric Idol, and then activate it so it becomes a creature, can it then attack this turn? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

No. All permanents have "summoning sickness", but only creatures
are affected by it. When Chimeric Idol becomes a creature, it still has
summoning sickness, and since it is now a creature, it cannot attack.

 

Continue to:

Free Sex Improvement Training at ExperientialSexLab.com







TOP
previous page: 27  Does a Coastal Tower (that can produce both white and blue mana) count as both a plains and an island? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 29  When something asks me to choose a creature type, can I choose "blue" or "artifact" or "Recidivist"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)