lotus

previous page: 28  If I play a Chimeric Idol, and then activate it so it becomes a creature, can it then attack this turn? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 30  What is the overall structure of the combat phase? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

29 When something asks me to choose a creature type, can I choose "blue" or "artifact" or "Recidivist"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Headaches Begone! A Systemic Approach To Healing Your Headaches Book

Description

This article is from the Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ, by Patrik Linell (pls@claymore.nu) with numerous contributions by others.

29 When something asks me to choose a creature type, can I choose "blue" or "artifact" or "Recidivist"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

No. When choosing a creature type, you must choose an existing
creature type. "Elf works", "Pixie-Queen" works, "Myr" works, "Blinkmoth"
works (tokens count as existing creature types), but neither "blue",
"artifact" or "Recidivist" work.

 

Continue to:

Free Sex Improvement Training at ExperientialSexLab.com







TOP
previous page: 28  If I play a Chimeric Idol, and then activate it so it becomes a creature, can it then attack this turn? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 30  What is the overall structure of the combat phase? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)