lotus

previous page: 26  Can I choose 'gold', 'artifact', or 'colorless' when asked to choose a color? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 28  If I play a Chimeric Idol, and then activate it so it becomes a creature, can it then attack this turn? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

27 Does a Coastal Tower (that can produce both white and blue mana) count as both a plains and an island? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Headaches Begone! A Systemic Approach To Healing Your Headaches Book

Description

This article is from the Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ, by Patrik Linell (pls@claymore.nu) with numerous contributions by others.

27 Does a Coastal Tower (that can produce both white and blue mana) count as both a plains and an island? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

No, because it doesn't say it does. Unless the land itself says it
counts as a basic land type, it doesn't. Basic lands do; it comes with
being a basic land.

 

Continue to:

Free Sex Improvement Training at ExperientialSexLab.com







TOP
previous page: 26  Can I choose 'gold', 'artifact', or 'colorless' when asked to choose a color? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 28  If I play a Chimeric Idol, and then activate it so it becomes a creature, can it then attack this turn? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)