lotus

previous page: 10.3 How To Use the World Wide Web (James Taylor)
  
page up: James Taylor FAQno next page

11.0 Acknowledgements (alt.music.james-taylor FAQ)




Description

This article is from the James Taylor FAQ, by Joel Risberg (jrisberg@shore.net) with numerous contributions by others.

11.0 Acknowledgements (alt.music.james-taylor FAQ)

A special thank you to Ken Kwartler (kmklegal@corp.sgi.com), the
quintessential JT guru, for sharing his accumulated JT knowledge and for
countless edits and suggestions.

Many others have also contributed to this FAQ, including:

Norma Pincus (norma@hpcllmr.cup.hp.com)
Carrie Schwanke (ces@gwis.circ.gwu.edu)
Jonathan Schilling (jls@summit.novell.com)
Sergio Ramirez (bsergio@cs.utexas.edu)
Jan van Kemenade (U001350@vm.uci.kun.nl)
Michael Lee Raymer (raymermi@cps.msu.edu)
Sharon Lowenthal (sbl13@columbia.edu) [who also bears the distinction of
being the only contributor I've met in person]
Richard Russell (richruss@aol.com)
Chris VanHaren (vanharen@cam.ov.com)
Christina (chuckles@astro.ocis.temple.edu)
Andy Gulick (gulick@oncology.wisc.edu)
David Poole (stdp@warthog.ru.ac.za)
Steve Piazza (piazza@nwu.edu)
Ellen M. Roberts (eu176@cleveland.freenet.edu)
David Cutts (dcutts@deacon.demon.co.uk)
Kraig Smith (kraigy@mail.utexas.edu)
Jeremy Clark (clark@cmo.intdata.com)
Andrew Gregory Clark (clarkag4@wfu.edu)
Judy Smith (judysmith@delphi.com)
Jeffrey Spero (Speroni@aol.com)
Taylor Roberts (troberts@MIT.EDU)
Peter Basler (U2166775@csdvax.csd.unsw.EDU.AU)
Diane Lin (dlin@weber.ucsd.edu)
Thorbjorn Nilsson (nilsson@ursus.se)
Joseph McLaughlin (jwmclaug@mailbox.syr.edu)
Phil Taylor (pftaylor@westgate.win-uk.net)
Jonathan Imber (jimber@wellesley.edu)
OimZGirl (oimzgirl@aol.com)
Tony Rees (Tony.Rees@ml.csiro.au)
Clay Johnson (GPDF80D@mail.prodigy.com)
Graham Fitzsimons (gfitz@nando.net)
Mylan Dawson (mountdrago@aol.com)
Jim Thomann (thomann@mkots4.enet.dec.com)
Bill Gority (WGority@aol.com)
David Stec (destec@post.its.mcw.edu)
Daniel Barron (76307.52@CompuServe.COM)
Kaz Herbert (k.herbert@forprod.csiro.au)
Jeanne Marie Mirabella (Mirabell@eden.rutgers.edu)
Rob Westerberg (rweste51@maine.maine.edu)
Mark Klempner (mtk2@cornell.edu)
Marty Kopp (MKopp@aol.com)
Paul Cronin (pcronin@snsnet.net)
Owen Williams (101360.2006@compuserve.com)
Greg Benson (gregb@westworld.com)

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 10.3 How To Use the World Wide Web (James Taylor)
  
page up: James Taylor FAQno next page