lotus



previous page: 77 Twiddler
  
page up: Ergonomics and Typing Injury FAQ
  
next page: 79 Software Tools to help with RSI

78 Keyboard Contributors




Description

This article is from the Ergonomics and Typing Injury FAQ, by Dan Wallach dwallach@cs.princeton.edu with numerous contributions by others.

78 Keyboard Contributors

Thanks go to Chris Bekins <AS.CCB@forsythe.stanford.edu> for providing the
basis for this information.

Thanks to the numerous contributors:

* Doug Martin <martin@nosc.mil>
* Carroll Morgan <Carroll.Morgan@prg.oxford.ac.uk>
* Mandy Jaffe-Katz <RXHFUN@HAIFAUVM.BITNET>
* Wes Hunter <Wesley.Hunter@AtlantaGA.NCR.com>
* Paul Schwartz <pschwrtz@cs.washington.edu>
* H.J. Woltring <WOLTRING@NICI.KUN.NL>
* Dan Sorenson <viking@iastate.edu>
* Chris VanHaren <vanharen@MIT.EDU>
* Ravi Pandya <ravi@xanadu.com>
* Leonard H. Tower Jr. <tower@ai.mit.edu>
* Dan Jacobson <Dan_Jacobson@ATT.COM>
* Jim Cheetham <jim@oasis.icl.co.uk>
* Cliff Lasser <cal@THINK.COM>
* Richard Donkin <richardd@cix.compulink.co.uk>
* Paul Rubin <phr@napa.Telebit.COM>
* David Erb <erb@fullfeed.com>
* Bob Scheifler <rws@x.org>
* Chris Grant <Chris.Grant@um.cc.umich.edu>
* Scott Mandell <sem1@postoffice.mail.cornell.edu>
* John Darragh <darragh@cpsc.ucalgary.ca>
* Russell Nelson <nelson@crynwr.com>
* John Lamp <jw_lamp@postoffice.utas.edu.au>
* Paul Roossin <roossin@watson.ibm.com>
* Tom Knotts <knotts@hpl-opus.hpl.hp.com>
* Donna Foley <dbeabak@cfrvm.cfr.usf.edu>
* Bob Adams <rea@gacc.atl.ga.us>
* Gary Karp <72212.3240@COMPUSERVE.COM>
* Kelly Fairbanks <ADP2C@MSU.EDU>
* Peter Bower <cyberdoc@CRL.COM>
* Paul Benati <benatip@acadia.image.Kodak.COM>
* Peter S. Cohen <70254.535@CompuServe.COM>
* Steve Wartig <wartig@software.org>
* Dave Millman <millman@netcom.com>
* Mary Lindstrom <lindstro@BIOSTAT.WISC.EDU>
* John Lees <lees@cps.msu.edu>
* Carlos M. Puig <cpuig@rahul.net>
* Mark Smellie <ADPSYA2.MSMELLIE@UIAMVS.WEEG.UIOWA.EDU>
* Bob Weissman <b_weissm@kla.com>
* Rocky Khan <rokahn@hplb.hpl.hp.com>

and everybody else who I've probably managed to forget.

A special thanks to Nelson Minar <nelson@www.santafe.edu> for emacs
html-helper-mode, which made this document possible.

The opinions in here are my own, unless otherwise mentioned, and do not
represent the opinions of any organization or vendor.

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 77 Twiddler
  
page up: Ergonomics and Typing Injury FAQ
  
next page: 79 Software Tools to help with RSI