lotus

previous page: 32  Will a blocking creature still deal combat damage if it gets tapped? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 34  What does protection from Foo protect against? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

33 Can a Giant Spider (may block as though it had flying) block Treetop Rangers (can't be blocked except by creatures with flying)? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Headaches Begone! A Systemic Approach To Healing Your Headaches Book

Description

This article is from the Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ, by Patrik Linell (pls@claymore.nu) with numerous contributions by others.

33 Can a Giant Spider (may block as though it had flying) block Treetop Rangers (can't be blocked except by creatures with flying)? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Yes. Basically, the controller of Giant Spider chooses whether to
have it block as a flier or as a non-flier this turn.

 

Continue to:

Free Sex Improvement Training at ExperientialSexLab.com







TOP
previous page: 32  Will a blocking creature still deal combat damage if it gets tapped? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 34  What does protection from Foo protect against? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)