lotus

previous page: 31  Can I play Terminate (destroy target creature) on an attacker to stop its combat damage being dealt? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 33  Can a Giant Spider (may block as though it had flying) block Treetop Rangers (can't be blocked except by creatures with flying)? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

32 Will a blocking creature still deal combat damage if it gets tapped? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Headaches Begone! A Systemic Approach To Healing Your Headaches Book

Description

This article is from the Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ, by Patrik Linell (pls@claymore.nu) with numerous contributions by others.

32 Will a blocking creature still deal combat damage if it gets tapped? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Yes, the rule saying otherwise was taken out in Sixth Edition.

 

Continue to:

Free Sex Improvement Training at ExperientialSexLab.com







TOP
previous page: 31  Can I play Terminate (destroy target creature) on an attacker to stop its combat damage being dealt? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 33  Can a Giant Spider (may block as though it had flying) block Treetop Rangers (can't be blocked except by creatures with flying)? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)