lotus

previous page: 24  Can I play Agonizing Demise (Destroy target nonblack creature) on a red and black creature? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 26  Can I choose 'gold', 'artifact', or 'colorless' when asked to choose a color? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

25 Can I use a Circle of Protection: Black (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Headaches Begone! A Systemic Approach To Healing Your Headaches Book

Description

This article is from the Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ, by Patrik Linell (pls@claymore.nu) with numerous contributions by others.

25 Can I use a Circle of Protection: Black (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

(1: The next time a black
source of your choice would deal damage to you this turn, prevent that
damage) to prevent damage from a red and black creature?
Yes. The creature is black; that it also has another color is
irrelevant.

 

Continue to:

Free Sex Improvement Training at ExperientialSexLab.com







TOP
previous page: 24  Can I play Agonizing Demise (Destroy target nonblack creature) on a red and black creature? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 26  Can I choose 'gold', 'artifact', or 'colorless' when asked to choose a color? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)