lotus

previous page: 23  What's Mana Burn? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 25  Can I use a Circle of Protection: Black (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

24 Can I play Agonizing Demise (Destroy target nonblack creature) on a red and black creature? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Headaches Begone! A Systemic Approach To Healing Your Headaches Book

Description

This article is from the Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ, by Patrik Linell (pls@claymore.nu) with numerous contributions by others.

24 Can I play Agonizing Demise (Destroy target nonblack creature) on a red and black creature? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

No. A creature that is black isn't nonblack. If it has any other
colors as well is irrelevant.

 

Continue to:

Free Sex Improvement Training at ExperientialSexLab.com







TOP
previous page: 23  What's Mana Burn? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 25  Can I use a Circle of Protection: Black (Magic: The Gathering Rules)