lotus

previous page: 05  What does "mana" and "mana pool" mean? Is it my lands? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 07  What's the difference between a "creature" and a "creature card"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

06 What's a "permanent"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Headaches Begone! A Systemic Approach To Healing Your Headaches Book

Description

This article is from the Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ, by Patrik Linell (pls@claymore.nu) with numerous contributions by others.

06 What's a "permanent"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

A permanent is a card or token that's in play, and only one that's
in play. Cards in play are permanents, cards outside of play are not. Note
that instants and sorceries are never permanents, and neither are cards in
your hand, graveyard or library.

 

Continue to:

Free Sex Improvement Training at ExperientialSexLab.com







TOP
previous page: 05  What does "mana" and "mana pool" mean? Is it my lands? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 07  What's the difference between a "creature" and a "creature card"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)