lotus



previous page: 31  Colophon (Sliders)
  
page up: Sliders FAQno next page

32 Acknowledgements (Sliders)




Description

This article is from the Sliders FAQ, by Ed Hall sliders@nym.alias.net with numerous contributions by others.

32 Acknowledgements (Sliders)

My thanks to the following people who, in one way or another, helped make
this a better FAQ:

Stewart M. Clamen (clamen@cs.cmu.edu)
Brian Eirik Coe (bcoe@trumpet.aix.calpoly.edu)
Kyrie Daniels (kyrie@deltainet.com)
Darren "PromoGuy" Denham (kokh@ionet.net)
Ed Dravecky III (dsheldon@netcom.com)
Beth Epstein (epsteinb@carleton.edu)
Frank Garcia (fgarcia@direct.ca)
Mitch Gold (goldm@rpi.edu)
Vincent V. Juodvalkis (juodvalk@ee.eng.ohio-state.edu)
C. Daniel Kinser (70004.146@compuserve.com)
Tim Lucas (lucast@etsu.east-tenn-st.edu)
J. Brett Martinson (u9010521@muss.cis.mcmaster.ca)
Will Mengarini (seldon@eskimo.com)
Nigel G. Mitchel (Zikzak23@aol.com)
David Playle (dplayle@ins.infonet.net)
Lloyd "Gromit" Quinto (lquinto@rohan.sdsu.edu)
Robin Reid (rmreid@opus.freenet.vancouver.bc.ca)
Scott W. Roby (roby@oswego.oswego.edu)
Mark Schey (mark_schey@delphi.com)
Stephen Sisk (sjsisk@islandnet.com)
Ford A. Thaxton (FordaT@aol.com)
Larry Trujillo (ltrujillo@cctr.umkc.edu)

Special thanks to Francesca Redwine.

And of course, thanks to Robert K. Weiss and Tracy Torme for creating
SLIDERS
in the first place!

Thanks for everyone's comments, suggestions, and answers!

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 31  Colophon (Sliders)
  
page up: Sliders FAQno next page