lotus



previous page: 2 How do I make changes to the information in the FAQ?
  
page up: Sri Lanka FAQ
  
next page: 10 Where is Sri Lanka? What are the general information?

3 Thank You!




Description

This article is from the Sri Lanka FAQ, by Prasad Dharmasena dharma@eng.umd.edu with numerous contributions by others.

3 Thank You!

A lot of people have sent me information. I tried to keep a note
on everyone who helped, but I may have forgotten some. Please excuse
my aging mind.... "Dave, my mind is going.... I can feel it"

Here are the folks who have sent information for this FAQ. My sincere
thanks to each and every one of you. Without your help, this FAQ would
not have been possible.

Thushara Amaranayaka <amarana@server.uwindsor.ca>
Cate Carroll <Carroll@care.ac.lk>
Tom David <tom_david@Warren.mentorg.com>
Wijesuriya Dayawansa <wpd@eng.umd.edu>
Ian "Jack" Dempsey <Ian@daleroad.demon.co.uk>
Gamini Dharmasena <gamini@aardvark.ucs.uoknor.edu>
Erik Futtrup <futtrup@daimi.aau.dk>
Nimal Gamage <gamage@paradox.colorado.edu>
Kumudu Jayatilaka <kumudu@delphi.com>
Klaus Kettner <Klaus_Kettner@sesom.schiele-ct.de>
Tawnya Kumarakulasingam <pkumar@kuhub.cc.ukans.edu>
Lal Kuruppu <kuruppul@par18.aph.gov.au>
Ajith P Madurapperuma <ajith.p.madurapperuma@cm.cf.ac.uk>
Shahani Markus <markus@cs.purdue.edu>
Sue Moro <smmoro@stthomas.edu>
Mano Pallewatta <pall@cs.ait.ac.th>
Castus Peiris <bqp407@freenet.mb.ca>
Vicumpriya Perara <vperera@silver.ucs.indiana.edu>
Gihan Seneviratne <gihan.p.seneviratne@cm.cf.ac.uk>
Shantha Ranatunga <shantha@cs.unsw.oz.au>
Kavan Ratnatunga <kur@mds.pha.jhu.edu>
Harsha Ratnaweera <harsha.ratnaweera@niva.no>
L. Salgado <l.salgado@canrem.com>
Michael S. Samuel <M.Samuel@student.anu.edu.au>
Rasika Suriyaarachchi <rasika@kln.ac.lk>
Thiviyanathan Varatharasa <thivi@expert.cc.purdue.edu>
Wije Wathugala <cewije@unix1.sncc.lsu.edu>
Lareef Zubair <zubair@biomed.med.yale.edu>

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 2 How do I make changes to the information in the FAQ?
  
page up: Sri Lanka FAQ
  
next page: 10 Where is Sri Lanka? What are the general information?