lotus



previous page: 6.8 Misc
  
page up: Boats FAQno next page

7.0 List of Contributors




Description

This article is from the Boats FAQ, by John F. Hughes with numerous contributions by others.

7.0 List of Contributors



Here is a list of the people who contributed to the information above. The
list is widly incomplete, because I started collecting the information (for
myself) long before I planned to make the FAQ, and didn't attach names
to lots of things people told me. My apologizes to those whose names I've
omitted. I'll gladly add them if you tell me to.



ab bowers@tifosi.dfrf.nasa.gov Al Bowers
ag GERMAIN@CDHF2.GSFC.NASA.GOV Andy Germain
al lastra@cs.unc.edu Anselmo Lastra
ay alany@tekig5.pen.tek.com Alan Yelvington
bj wtjones@sr.hp.com Bill Jones
bp billp@voyager.chm.clarkson.edu Bill Plunkett
bm cfwpm@ux1.cts.eiu.edu Bill McGown
bs bsmith@hplvec.LVLD.HP.COM Brian Smith
bt Brigitte.Torok@CCIW.ca Brigitte Torok
cp peterson@hercules.calspan.com Chuck Peterson
cn nolte@guvax.acc.georgetown.edu Cheryl Nolte
cr crossle1@cc.swarthmore.edu Cindy Rossley
da davea@hpscit.sc.hp.com Dave Angelini
db dbyrne@ldgo.columbia.edu Deirdre Byrne
dk1 kinzer@prcamfg.sps.mot.com Dave Kinzer
dk2 kell@mprgate.mpr.ca Dave Kell
dz zielke@fozzie.nrl.navy.mil David Zielke
eb boebert@SCTC.COM Earl Boebert
em murphy@phri.nyu.edu Ellen Murphy
fm francis@oas.Stanford.EDU Francis Muir
fs Finn.Stafsnes@tf.tele.no Finn Stafsnes
gb1 Greg Bullough
gb2 Gerard Bras
gb3 guido@blink.att.com Guido Bertocci
gf gregf@ptidsun18.pen.tek.com Greg (Fox?)
gm grm@instrumental.com Greg Mansfield
gv gvertree@indiana.edu Gina Vertrees
hc hchan@well.sf.ca.us Hoover Chan
hl Hal@cache.declab.usu.edu Hal Lynch
jb bloxham@geophysics.harvard.edu Jeremy Bloxham
jfh jfh@cs.brown.edu John Hughes
jz zeeff@b-tech.ann-arbor.mi.us Jon Zeeff
la lance@lancea.actrix.gen.nz Lance Andrewes
mb burati@APOLLO.HP.COM Mike Burati
mp pedersen@halcyon.com Matt Pedersen
mt markt@tekig1.PEN.COM Mark Tilden
pb bennett@erich.triumf.ca Peter Bennett
pe Peter_Engels@star9gate.mitre.org Peter Engels
pg peter.gustafsson@gd.chalmers.se Peter Gustafsson
ph lotus!lotatg. lotus.com!phil@uunet.UU.NET
Phil Somebody
pk fishmeal@netcom.com Paul Kamen
prh prh@s3109j15.atl.hp.com Phil Haseltine
ps Paul.Saltzman@f764.n153.z1.ship.wimsey.bc.ca
Paul Salzman
rb bentson@grieg.seaslug.org Randolph Bentson
rs roy@wombat.phri.nyu.edu Roy Smith
rs2 rstepno@eagle.wesleyan.edu Bob Stepno
rs3 spady@bcstec.ca.boeing.com Robyn Spady
sb steph@candide.uchicago.edu Stephen Bailey
sb2 sblair@upurbmw.dell.com Steve Blair
sc steve@test490.pac.sc.ti.com Steve Comen
sm stefan@sunrise.stanford.edu Stefan Michalowski
sm2 smorris@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu Scott Morris
srb Scott.Richard.Berg@p4910.f349.n109.z1.fidonet.org
Scott Richard Berg
sja dv207@cleveland.Freenet.Edu Seth J. Alberts
tc chatzi@beauty.asd.sgi.com Tony Chatzigianis
tf timf@eskimo.com Timothy R. R. Flanagan
tl tpl@ces.cwru.edu Tom Lightbody
wc billc@netcom.com William Courington
wh whoward@lamont.ldgo.columbia.edu Will Howard
wms wms@spin.att.com Wayne Simpson
wo woodruff@s34.es.llnl.gov Someone Woodruff
wv VENABLE@faculty.coe.wvu.wvnet.edu Wallace Venable

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 6.8 Misc
  
page up: Boats FAQno next page