lotus



previous page: Scouting Games: Introduction
  
page up: Scouting FAQ
  
next page: Scouting Game Books

Scouting Games: Acknowledgements




Description

This article is from the Scouting FAQ, by Bill Nelson nelsonb@nospam.aztec.asu.edu, Soaring Golden Eagle eagle@rangernet.org and Alan Houser troop24@emf.net with numerous contributions by others.

Scouting Games: Acknowledgements

The Previous Maintainers (and Contributors!)
Mike Stolz stolz@fnal.fnal.gov
Danny Schwendener dannys@iis.ee.ethz.ch

The Contributors
Listserv Archives LISTSERV@TCUBVM.BITNET
Andrea Cancer Abreu mpg92118@dit.upm.es
George HN Anderson gandersn@unixg.ubc.ca
Jon W. Backstrom viking@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu
Stan Bimson
Rick Clements rickcl@pogo.wv.tek.com
Kevin D. Colagio kdc5072@ultb.isc.rit.edu
Adam Edmonds edmonds@mprgate.mpr.ca
Stuart Fell fell@sol.UVic.CA
Lynne Axel Fitzsimmons lynnef@tekig1.PEN.TEK.COM
G.J.Harewood gjh@ukc.ac.uk
Hayes James Michael Jr hayesj@rintintin.Colorado.EDU
John Holeman johnh@prism.CS.ORST.EDU
James R Holman jrholman@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu
Peter Van Houten Peter_Van_Houten@SIMULACRUM.WV.TEK.COM
Vance Kochenderfer vkochend@isis.cs.du.edu
Travis Lauricella medic@hardy.u.washington.edu
Deborah Maraziti dlm@galileo.ifa.hawaii.edu
Robert Plamondon robert@jetsun.weitek.COM
Joe Ramirez
H. James de St. Germain germain%sanctum.cs.utah.edu@cs.utah.edu
Bjarne Steensgaard rusa@diku.dk
Jack W. Weinmann bk233@CLEVELAND.FREENET.EDU
Dominick V. Zurlo anthropo@carina.unm.edu
M Wileman M.S.Wileman1@lut.ac.uk
cronin@en.ecn.purdue.edu

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: Scouting Games: Introduction
  
page up: Scouting FAQ
  
next page: Scouting Game Books