lotus

previous page: 32  How well are their albums selling? (Foo Fighters)
  
page up: Foo Fighters FAQno next page

33 Credits (Foo Fighters FAQ)




Description

This article is from the Foo Fighters FAQ, by Ben Rogersbenson@unix3.netaxs.com with numerous contributions by others.

33 Credits (Foo Fighters FAQ)


The "Foo Fighters FAQ" is maintained by Ben Rogers
(benson@netaxs.com), and was originally created
and maintained by Brian Olson.

The "Foo Fighters Bootleg List (all compact discs)" is
maintained by Andrew Wontorsky (September-April aw6758a@american.edu,
wontorsk@nosc.mil May-August).

Contributors:
Brian Olson (PXTS92E@prodigy.com)
Chris Carman (carmance@muohio.edu)
Dee (dee@berkshire.net)
F. Cozzarelli (KGSK13C@prodigy.com)
Mike Cunningham (mike@imagebusiness.com)
Sean Foley (chispa@planet.net)
Andrew Kruczek (RFVP91C@prodigy.com)
Richard Pingree (Pinra@mtbs.demon.co.uk)
Dave To (dt12@wumpus.uow.edu.au)
Andrew Wontorsky (September-April aw6758a@american.edu,
wontorsk@nosc.mil May-August)
Gary Davis (gdavis@loop.com)
Vincent M. Yim
Jim Lennerhed (jimlennerhed@geocities.com)
Jon Bruhm (j.bruhm@ns.sympatico.ca)
Tym Clarkin (abortme@aol.com)
Lee Bishop (immodium@rocketmail.com)
Scott Schillaci (kerzot@geocities.com)
Chris Osborne (rich.fagan@virgin.net)
Brian Spekis (brianspekis@mailcity.com)
Joey Staton (statonj@usa.net)
Simon *13* (beaudoux@club-internet.fr)
CORD5@aol.com
Curtis (Foorooster@aol.com)
Fabien Lenglet (Fabien.Lenglet-Segime@renault.com)
Pamela (DaveRead@TIAC.NET)
Paulvh (paulvh@worldonline.nl)
Greg Roberts (groberts@nexus.edu.au)
Ed Dame
John Hargrave (john_hargrave@zdnet.com)

And thanks, of course, to Foo Fighters for simply existing.

The "Foo Fighters Concert Chronology" is maintained by yours
truly.

Contributors:
Liz
Michael Thompson
Daniel Smith
Erin
Kelly Alexander
Rich Weber
Candace McRae
Pete Salzman
Andrew Kruczek
Arnie Montes
Bob Cwalina
Dirk De Bruyker
Chris Wallace
Martin Menrad
Brian Schweitzer
Jim Wraith
Brian
Patrick Benny
MrDrainyou
Jennifer McRae
Joey Beasley
Jai
Richard Pingree
Dave To
Gary Davis
Kris Sproul
Mikael Gomez
Kenny Fletcher
FMccune766@aol.com
Jonas Blank
Stephen Archer
Jim Lennerhed
Dennis F. Ciszeski
Ralph
Alan Kerley
Jon Bruhm
Kris Vanden Berghe
Cornelius
Adam Ottley
Malia Perez
Paddy O'Dwyer
Scott Schillaci
Laura
Amy
Brad Weber
Michael Peimani
Vivian
Dustin
Simon Twine
Michael Sanderson
Marco Carl
Bruno Gomes
Tym Clarkin
Daniel Luke
Justin Hansen
Steph
Dan
Robert Barber
Dave Kinca
Ryan Bowman

This document may be reposted anywhere, as long as it remains in
its entirety and its original form or all together. The FAQ in its
entirety can be obtained by going to:

http://www.netaxs.com/~benson/foo-faq.txt

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 32  How well are their albums selling? (Foo Fighters)
  
page up: Foo Fighters FAQno next page