lotus



previous page: 48  Non-Libertarian FAQ: Bibliography
  
page up: Libertarian FAQ
  
next page: 50  What is libertarianism?

49 Non-Libertarian FAQ: Credits




Description

This article is from the Libertarian FAQ, by Joe Dehn jwd3@dehnbase.fidonet.org, Robert Bickford rab.AT.daft.com, Mike Huben mhuben@world.std.com and Advocates for Self-Government http://www.self-gov.org/ with numerous contributions by others.

49 Non-Libertarian FAQ: Credits

Thanks to many people who have contributed directly or indirectly to this
FAQ. Some specific recommendations have come from (in alphabetical order):

Ken Arromdee (arromdee@blaze.cs.jhu.edu)
Chris Auld (auld@econ01.econ.QueensU.CA)
Paul Barton-Davis (pauld@cs.washington.edu)
Bruce Baugh (Bruce.Baugh@p23.f40.n105.z1.fidonet.org)
Jeffrey Bolden (bolden@s5.math.umn.edu)
Daniel Brown (dbrown@ai.uga.edu)
Steven Burnap (sburnap@netcom.com)
Caliban (caliban@gate.net)
Tony Cox (tcox@SSRL01.SLAC.STANFORD.EDU)
Merle Christopher (merle@a.cs.okstate.edu)
Ervan Darnell (ervan@cs.rice.edu)
Lamont Granquist (lamontg@cs.washington.edu)
James A Hammerton
Chris Holt (Chris.Holt@newcastle.ac.uk)
Aman Jabbi (Amandeep.Jabbi@Eng.Sun.COM)
Steve Kangas (kangaroo@scruznet.com)
Jim Larson (jsl@zeus.Jpl.Nasa.Gov)
Robert Lockard (RLock81626@aol.com)
Calvin Bruce Ostrum (cbo@cs.toronto.edu)
Glen Raphael (raphael@fx.com)
Scott Susin (ssusin@econ.Berkeley.EDU)
Russell Turpin (turpin@cs.utexas.edu)
Bob Waldrop (bwaldrop@xmission.com)
Matthew Daniel Walker (mdwalker@1.amherst.edu)

I owe a debt to the many people with whom I have discussed libertarianism on
the net whose ideas have helped to inform and shape my own.

Mike Huben ( mhuben@world.std.com )

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 48  Non-Libertarian FAQ: Bibliography
  
page up: Libertarian FAQ
  
next page: 50  What is libertarianism?