lotus

previous page: 56 Sources
  
page up: Depression FAQno next page

57 Contributors




Description

This article is from the Depression FAQ, by Cynthia Frazier with numerous contributions by others.

57 Contributors

Becky <becky@panix.com> Elmont,NY

Brian Gerred <gerredb@cae.wisc.edu>

Dawn Sharon Friedman <friedman@husc.harvard.edu>

Dana Quinn <dana@lassi.ece.uiuc.edu>

John M. Grohol (grohol@alpha.acast.nova.edu), Nova S.E. University

Joy Ikelman <jikelman@ngdc.noaa.gov> Boulder, CO

kxr@netcom.com (Keith Rich)

Mary-Anne Wolf <mgw@world.std.com>

Rachel Findley

Robert Orenstein (rlo@netcom.com)

Silja Muller <smuller@unix1.tcd.ie>

Stephan Klaus Heilmayr <heilmayr@math.berkeley.edu> Oakland, CA

Sue W. <SUE235@delphi.com>

Sylvia Caras <sylviac@netcom.com> Owner, ThisIsCrazy-L

Todd Daniel Woodward <danash@aol.com> Mountain View, CA

Wes Melander <melander@hplvec.lvld.hp.com>

Editor: Cynthia Frazier (cf12@CORNELL.edu) Lansing, NY

Special thanks to Ivan Goldberg, MD, NY Psychopharmacologic Inst,.<ikg@mindvox.phantom.com>, who has provided many of the questions and answers as well as made corrections throughout the FAQ.

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 56 Sources
  
page up: Depression FAQno next page