lotus

previous page: 18) What clinics or physicians can I turn to for real medical advice?
  
page up: Tinnitus FAQno next page

19) Who are the contributors to this FAQ?




Description

This article is from the Tinnitus FAQ, by markb@cccd.edu (Mark Bixby) with numerous contributions by others.

19) Who are the contributors to this FAQ?

Unless otherwise requested, all contributors will be credited here.

Lee Leggore nomader@eskimo.com (FAQ Maintainer)

Richard Alpert alpert@cs.bu.edu
Barbara Bixby markb@cccd.edu
Julie Bixby markb@cccd.edu
Mark Bixby markb@cccd.edu
Karl F. Bloss blosskf@ttown.apci.com
Paul Braunbehrens Bakalite@bakalite.com
Sabra Broock sbroock@tmjfound.com
Pete Brooks Peter_Brooks@sj.hp.com
W. Keith Brummet wkb@cblph.att.com
Angelo Campanella acampane@postbox.acs.ohio-state.edu
David Charlap david@porsche.visix.com
Jim Chinnis jchinnis@interramp.com
Erik Christensen erchrist@char.vnet.net
Michael Claes claes@bbt.com
Michael L. Connolly connolly@netcom.com
Ken Cornell cordley@ismi.net
Thomas A. Creedon creedont@ohsu.edu
Scott Dayman scott@ida.jpl.nasa.gov
Bob Dubin, DC drdubin@aol.com
Scott Dunbar dunbar@abacus.colorado.edu
Steven Wm. Fowkes fowkes@ceri.win.net
Louis Goossens goossens@natlab.research.philips.com
Steve Gotthardt steveg@up.edu
Doug Gwyn gwyn@arl.mil
Jamie Hanrahan jeh@cmkrnl.com
George Harvey gwh@panpacific.reno.nv.us
Dr. Kevin Hogan meta@ix.netcom.com
Kuni H. Iwasa kiwasa@helix.nih.gov
Jean Jasinski jean@swttools.fc.hp.com
Norman F. Johnson njohnson@nosc.mil
Douglas R. Jones djones@iex.com
Martin Kaiser makaiser@alma.student.uni-kl.de
Patrick Koehne koehne@oslo.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
Sacha Krakowiak Sacha.Krakowiak@imag.fr
Laurie Kramer laurie@gdb.org
Richard Landesman rlandesm@moose.uvm.edu
Jill Lilly lillyj@ohsu.edu
Darlene Long-Thompson, Rn darlene@special-hearts.org
Colleen Lynch clynch@random.ucs.mun.ca
Allan MacDonald almacdon@fox.nstn.ca
Boyd Martin boydroid@netcom.com
Betty Martini betty@pd.org
Andy Matthiesen AndyMatt@ix.netcom.com
Rob McCaleb rmccaleb@hrf.org
Kevin McEvoy mcevoy_k_t@bt-web.bt.co.uk
Bernard H. Meyer 102630.1451@compuserve
Paul Murphy pmurphy@carbon.denver.colorado.edu
Daniel A. Norton danorton@chsw.win.net
John Setel O'Donnell jod@equator.com
Louise M. Peelle lpeelle@umich.edu
Susan PF susanPF@aol.com
Mark A. Pitcher sols7520@mach1.wlu.ca
David Powner dave@filtermx.demon.co.uk
Derek L. Rintel N/A
Dallas Roark roark@kuhub.cc.ukans.edu
E. C. Roberts ecr@tomlinson.com
Joe Schall jschall@moose.uvm.edu
Dan Segal Sigeroo@aol.com
Mark Sharp mvsharp@tenet.edu
Chandra Shekhar chandy@sophia.inria.fr
Jeff Sirianni sirianni@uts.cc.utexas.edu
Jeff Slavitz jslavitz@netcom.com
Lori Snidow lnsnidow@ufcc.ufl.edu
Kurt Strain kurts@sr.hp.com
Manfred Thuering manfred@mpi.unibe.ch
Jack Trainor jdt@well.sf.ca.us
Jerry Underwood veda@teleport.com
Dr. Jack Vernon vernonj@ohsu.edu
Peter Wanner wanner@pewa.rhein-main.de
Allen Watson allen_watson@quickmail.apple.com
Mike Watterson watterson@stsci.edu
Alan Wendt alan@ezlink.com
Steve Zimmerman stevezim@crl.com

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 18) What clinics or physicians can I turn to for real medical advice?
  
page up: Tinnitus FAQno next page