lotus

previous page: 08  What's the difference between a "Creature - X" card and a "Summon X" card? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 10  What's a "pseudospell"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

09 What's a "spell"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

Headaches Begone! A Systemic Approach To Healing Your Headaches Book

Description

This article is from the Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ, by Patrik Linell (pls@claymore.nu) with numerous contributions by others.

09 What's a "spell"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)

A spell is a card on the stack, and only one on the stack. In
other words, a card becomes a spell as you cast it, and stops being one
when it resolves. Note that when playing a land, it doesn't go onto the
stack; lands can't ever become spells.

 

Continue to:

Free Sex Improvement Training at ExperientialSexLab.com







TOP
previous page: 08  What's the difference between a "Creature - X" card and a "Summon X" card? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)
  
page up: Magic: The Gathering Rules FAQ
  
next page: 10  What's a "pseudospell"? (Magic: The Gathering Rules)