lotus



previous page: 71 Comedy Miscellaneous
  
page up: Stand-up Comedy FAQno next page

72 Thanks go to:




Description

This article is from the Stand-up Comedy FAQ, by Steven Rosenthal and Steve Silberberg (stevebo@onramp.net) with numerous contributions by others.

72 Thanks go to:

* Bernard Aboba (legalese)
* actual3@greenheart.com
* Cathe Alleger (CatheB@aol.com)
* Alooohaha (Alooohaha@aol.com)
* Dave Anthony
* Mary Armstrong (smith@in.net)
* BaldGuy (baldguy96@aol.com)
* Rick Barnes
* Allison Bell (albell@vnet.net)
* Stuart O. Bronstein (sab@idiom.com)
* Kevin Burke (klownhuntr@aol.com)
* Bob Crawford (comic228@aol.com)
* Mark Farrell (mark.farrell@sympatico.ca)
* Steve Gelder (laphboy@aol.com)
* Nancy Gold (nancyg@esd.sgi.com)
* Marc Hershon (hershco@delphi.com)
* Paul "Peekay" Hooper
* Chris Kania (chriskania@aol.com)
* David Kelman (kelman@jax-inter.net)
* Fred Kerr (kerrf@cia.com)
* Jennifer Laurie (jlaurie@columbia.edu
* Karen Lee (klee@connectnet.com)
* Dave Little (davel@onramp.net)
* Sue Lyon (100433.2577@compuserve.com)
* Steve Marmel (marmel@earthlink.net)
* Liam McEneaney (mceneaneyl@aol.com)
* Kim Millwater (LobstrLady@aol.com)
* Eugene Mirman (ebmF92@hamp.hampshire.edu)
* Billy Mitchell (mitchellbilly@hotmail.com)
* Pepperskul (pepperskul@aol.com)
* Brent Piaskoski (mdlchld@io.org)
* Tim "Swordfish" Mitchell(76020.546@compuserve.com)
* John O'Connell (mrjohno@concentric.net)
* James O'Connor
* JustStu (JustStu@aol.com)
* Sue Paluh (ay591@freenet.carleton.ca)
* Erik Passoja (bigbaderik@aol.com)
* Robin Pike
* Jim Robinson (jrob@istar.ca)
* Mark Saldanha (lafftrak@aol.com)
* Dan Savage (dans@tiac.net)
* Tim "" Shell (ak123@lafn.org)
* Siggy (sigilind@direct.ca)
* Dana Snow (ap910@lafn.org)
* Lawrence Thomas (peppor@aol.com)
* Mike Welch (welch@ix.netcom.com)
* Jim Wright

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 71 Comedy Miscellaneous
  
page up: Stand-up Comedy FAQno next page