lotus



previous page: 20 Electronic Magic
  
page up: Magic FAQ
  
next page: 22 Magic Books: General A-E

21 Bibliography Of Books On Magic




Description

This article is from the Magic FAQ, by Paul Nielsen nielsen@vulture.eecs.umich.edu with numerous contributions by others.

21 Bibliography Of Books On Magic

Bibliography of Books on Magic


Originally compiled by Scott Duncan (duncan@bellcore.com)
Reorganized and expanded by Robin Dawes (dawes@qucis.queensu.ca)
Please mail additions and corrections to Paul Nielsen (nielsen@eecs.umich.edu)


Contributors:
[BB] barnett@grymoire.crd.ge.com (Bruce Barnett)
[BD] Bruno.Degiovanni@CSELT.STET.IT (Bruno Degiovanni)
[CR] cragaisi@nyx.cs.du.edu (Chris Ragaisis)
[DH] davehunt@microsoft.com (Dave Hunt)
[DL] donl@worldbridge.com (Donald P. Leaman)
[DM] dhm@ug.cs.dal.ca (David H. MacFarlane)
[DP] peters@drea.dnd.ca (Doug Peters)
[E?] 2j8gap$8j1@senator-bedfellow.MIT.EDU (Eric ?)
[FD] fdeignan@vax.clarku.edu (?)
[GH] NHJV85A@prodigy.com (Gary E. Hunt)
[HS] hes@unity.ncsu.edu (Henry E. Schaffer)
[HM] HCM100@psuvm.psu.edu (Sleight of Hans)
[JB] exujbl@exu.ericsson.se (Jerry Blackerby,CS/D,x77810)
[JC] cox@stolaf.edu (J Randolph Cox)
[JG] au961@yfn.ysu.edu (Jeremy Greystoke)
[JM] jillm@netcom.com (Jill Marci)
[MK] mike@vpnet.chi.il.us (Mike Kamlet)
[PN] nielsen@eecs.umich.edu (Paul Nielsen)
[RD] dawes@qucis.queensu.ca (Robin Dawes)
[SD] duncan@bellcore.com (Scott Duncan)
[SFD] ai627@yfn.ysu.edu (Stan F. Davis)
[TN] tnielson@spock.NMSU.Edu (Thorin Nielson)
[RG] rgranville@bbn.com (Robert Granville)


Read a good magic book recently? If you would like to write a review for
the FAQ, send 1) the book title, 2) the author, 3) the year of publication,
4) the publisher, 5) the category, and 6) a brief review to
"nielsen@eecs.umich.edu".


Sections:
1. General
2. Performance/Philosophy
3. For the Beginner
4. Card Magic
5. Coin Magic
6. Card & Coin Combinations
7. Mentalism
8. Other Magic
9. History/Reference
10. Business Issues in Magic
11. Performing for Children


 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 20 Electronic Magic
  
page up: Magic FAQ
  
next page: 22 Magic Books: General A-E