lotus

previous page: 14 Korat Cats: References
  
page up: Korats Breed FAQno next page

15 Korat Cats: Breeders




Description

This article is from the Korats Breed FAQ, by Dennis Ganoe dganoe@teleport.com with numerous contributions by others.

15 Korat Cats: Breeders

Disclaimer: These breeders have been recommended in good faith by the
author of this article. However, you are still responsible for
verifying that a particular breeder meets your needs and to your
satisfaction. Additional breeder listings can be found in "Cat Fancy"
and "Cats Magazine" in the US and Canada, and in "Cat World" in the
UK.
* Dennis Ganoe & Judy Buckle-Ganoe, Dennigan and Gentlegift Korats,
(503) 657-9281, dganoe@teleport.com
* Doris Langford, Jing's Korats, (503) 693-7460
* Ray Ratliff, Soigne Korats, (706) 935-5571
* Cheryl Coleman, Mowl Sima Korats, korat@erols.com
* Marcia Epstein, Canada, epstein@acs.ucalgary.ca
* Camilla Baird, Primprau's Korats, the only Danish Korat cattery,
cbaird@new-york.sl.slb.com
* Donatella Mastrangelo, Jadeye Korats, Italy, jadeye@flashnet.it
* Else-Carine Risberg/John Ypma, Klahz Korats, Canada,
risberg@moosenet.net

 

Continue to:













TOP
previous page: 14 Korat Cats: References
  
page up: Korats Breed FAQno next page