lotus



previous page: 9.1 Buying Tickets
  
page up: Formula One Motor Racing FAQno next page

10. Acknowledgements




Description

This article is from the Formula One Motor Racing FAQ, by mitchmcc@ultranet.com (Mitchell McCann) with numerous contributions by others.

10. Acknowledgements

The contribution of the following individuals is very gratefully
acknowledged. This FAQ would not have been possible without
them.


Harald Bloche [HB] bloche@postix.gmd.de
David Byrne [DB] yr39401@cs.may.ie
Glenn Durden [GD] alfa@melb.alexia.net.au
Tim Downie [TD] trd@fisher.stats.bris.ac.uk
Darryl Ellson [DE] darryl@trigger.ch.umist.ac.uk
Helen Gerald [HG] geraldh@logica.com
Thomas Gmuer [TG] tgmur@tinet.ch
Andrew Henry [AH] rasfaq@bath.ac.uk
Tom Herre [TH] therre@online.no
Chuck Ingene [CI] caingene@u.washington.edu
RP Mendes Salgueiro[RM] rps@mat.uc.pt
Randy Malbone [RM] rmalbon@cs.umb.edu
Kim Meijs [KM] kh.meijs@via.nl
Hans Molenaar [HM] hmolenaa@hbg.nl
Hugh Rankin [HR] hrankin@ibm.net
AJ Samuels [AS] ajsamuels@dolomite.win-uk.net
Chris 'Bart'Simpson[CS] simpson@stsci.edu
Ulrich Teichert [UT] krypton@netzservice.de


A big thank you also to McLaren, Jordan, Tyrrell, Sauber,
Benetton, Ferrari and Minardi for their assistance.

 

Continue to:















TOP
previous page: 9.1 Buying Tickets
  
page up: Formula One Motor Racing FAQno next page