lotus



previous page: 5.2.4] Where can I find specialized programs for nonlinear science? T-X
  
page up: Nonlinear Science FAQno next page

6] Acknowledgments (sci.nonlinear)




Description

This article is from the Nonlinear Science FAQ, by James D. Meiss jdm@boulder.colorado.edu with numerous contributions by others.

6] Acknowledgments (sci.nonlinear)

Alan Champneys a.r.champneys@bristol.ac.uk
Jim Crutchfield chaos@gojira.Berkeley.EDU
S. H. Doole Stuart.Doole@Bristol.ac.uk
David Elliot delliott@isr.umd.edu
Fred Klingener klingener@BrockEng.com
Matt Kennel kennel@msr.epm.ornl.gov
Jose Korneluk jose.korneluk@sfwmd.gov
Wayne Hayes wayne@cs.toronto.edu
Justin Lipton JML@basil.eng.monash.edu.au
Ronnie Mainieri ronnie@cnls.lanl.gov
Zhen Mei meizhen@mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Gerard Middleton middleto@mcmail.CIS.McMaster.CA
Andy de Paoli andrea.depaoli@mail.esrin.esa.it
Lou Pecora pecora@zoltar.nrl.navy.mil
Pavel Pokorny pokornp@tiger.vscht.cz,
Leon Poon lpoon@Glue.umd.edu
Hawley Rising rising@crl.com,
Michael Rosenstein MTR1a@aol.com
Harold Ruhl hjr@connix.com
Troy Shinbrot shinbrot@bart.chem-eng.nwu.edu
Viorel Stancu vstancu@sb.tuiasi.ro
Jaroslav Stark j.stark@ucl.ac.uk
Bruce Stewart bstewart@bnlux1.bnl.gov
Richard Tasgal tasgal@math.tau.ac.il

Anyone else who would like to contribute, please do! Send me your comments:
http://amath.colorado.edu/appm/faculty/jdm/ Jim Meiss at
jdm@boulder.colorado.edu

 

Continue to:










TOP
previous page: 5.2.4] Where can I find specialized programs for nonlinear science? T-X
  
page up: Nonlinear Science FAQno next page