lotus



previous page: 13.1) Dessert? (Third-Party Solutions - Mac Programming)
  
page up: Mac Programming FAQno next page

14.) Contributors (Mac Programming FAQ)




Description

This article is from the Mac Programming FAQ, by Jon Watte h+@austin.metrowerks.com with numerous contributions by others.

14.) Contributors (Mac Programming FAQ)

[do let me know if I've forgotten you]

Denis Birnie
Liam Breck
Scott Bronson <urge@mcl.mcl.ucsb.edu>
Tim Converse <converse@cs.uchicago.edu>
Bob Hablutzel
Julian Harris
Bruce Hoult <Bruce@hoult.actrix.gen.nz>
Peter Jensen <pjensen@netcom.com>
Steve Jasik <macnosy@jasik.com>
Jonathan Kimmitt <jrrk@camcon.co.uk>
Matthias Neeracher <neeri@iis.ee.ethz.ch>
David P. Oster <oster@netcom.com>
Louis M. Pecora
Ingemar Ragnemalm <ingemar@lysator.liu.se>
Pete Resnick <resnick@uiuc.edu>
Phil Shapiro <phils@bedford.symantec.com>
eric slosser <slosser@apple.com>
M Sooriarachchi
Bill <stack@teleport.com>
Chris Thomas <thunderone@delphi.com>
Doug W. <dougw@as.arizona.edu>
Jon Watte <h+@austin.metrowerks.com>
Rick Zaccone <zaccone@bucknell.edu>

 

Continue to:















TOP
previous page: 13.1) Dessert? (Third-Party Solutions - Mac Programming)
  
page up: Mac Programming FAQno next page